Reason for Slow Updates

Hahahaha… SoooOoOoo… have you noticed that I haven’t put anything on this site in such a long time? šŸ˜€ Usually, the reason for most people’s lack of updates has to do with school. It’s the same case for me buuuut with a little flair attached to it.

I. AM. A. LAZY. PERFECTIONIST.

I probably write every day (though they’re mainly ideas for the stories I’m already working on) but they’re not put-online worthy. I usually edit and re-edit a story around an average of seven times before putting it online. :/ So… not only does that process take forever, but usually I would rather play video games or work on homework instead of… serious writing-like stuff.

Actually, the only reason why I’m making this update is because I have a looooooooooot of homework tonight that I just can’t be bothered to start just yet. šŸ˜€ Hahahah, so yeah.

I apologize if my slow/nonexistent updates drive you crazy and make you want to stop waiting for me… But.. Umm.. I’m trying my best? šŸ˜€

Actually, I’ve been working on a LOT of DC comic stories… Mainly Superman x Batman and uhhh…. Nightwing x Flash. šŸ˜€ I don’t really have a plot for those yet but with some more thought processing, I should be uploading some of those onto this site, fanfiction, and deviantart soon-ish…… I’m thinking about it, at least……… šŸ˜€

The other updates I’m working on are Do It For Tobi and To Die a Little Death. In DIFT, the entire storyline is already thought out (has been since 7th grade) I just need to write the last (the 3rd) chapter. The first two chapters were kinda written not very seriously so I’m planning on the 3rd chapter being super amazing. (hence, the reason why it’s taking me so long to update)
TDALD, on the other hand… That’s a whole ‘notha story. I’ve thought and re-thought the storyline so many times that I’m at a biiiiiiiig roadblock and I have no idea where I should take it. Events aren’t syncing together anymore, so it’s really been hard for me to piece things together. D: So that story will take some time…

My original works haven’t really been worked on lately. They’re mainly just drabbles and little ideas of cute/sexy. The perfectionist in me is telling me that I couldn’t bring myself to put such simple writings online, so…

There you have it.

OH! Also, Junior year sucks. D: There’s too much work. Boooo.

OH!!!!!! Also, I downloaded Assassin’s Creed: Brotherhood for PC several weeks ago. It’s godly. šŸ˜€

THE END.

Leave a Reply

